Autumn Term 2021

INSET Days – Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September and Friday 22nd October (school closed to pupils)

School Open – Friday 3rd September to Friday 17th December

Half term holiday – Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Spring Term 2022

INSET Day – Tuesday 4th January (school closed to pupils)

School Open – Wednesday 5th January to Friday 1st April

Half term holiday – Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February

Summer Term 2022

INSET Day – Tuesday 19th April (school closed to pupils)

School Open – Wednesday 20th April to Friday 22nd July

Half term holiday – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

  • SATS week for Year 6 is during the week beginning Monday 9th May.
  • School closes at 1:30 pm at the end of each term