Autumn Term 2022

INSET Days – Thursday 1st September and Friday 2nd September (school closed to pupils)

School Open – Monday 5th September to Friday 16th December

Half term holiday – Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Spring Term 2023

INSET Day – Tuesday 3rd January (school closed to pupils)

School Open – Wednesday 4th January to Friday 31st March

Half term holiday – Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2023

INSET Day – Thursday 4th May and Monday 5th June (school closed to pupils)

School Open – Monday 17th April to Friday 21st July

Half term holiday – Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

  • SATS week for Year 6 is during the week beginning Monday 8th May.
  • School closes at 1:30 pm at the end of each term

 

Term dates for 2023 – 2024

Final Academic Calendar 2023-24